U-образной плавучих пластин

Please note: Products marked with a GREEN DOT (🟢) in their title are stocked in Cyprus and are delivered within 1 - 2 business days. All other products are stocked abroad and are delivered within 6-15 business days. They are sold at much lower prices thanks to lower import costs.
Все продукты охватываются законами Кипра/ЕС в отношении гарантий и доходов. Бесплатная доставка и оплата трески доступны. Купить без риска. Заплатите только тогда, когда вы получите свой заказ на ближайшей станции Akis Express.
Обычная цена €20,55 внедорожник НДС
Обычная цена Распродажа €32,88 Цена продажи €20,55 внедорожник НДС
Цвет

Функции:
- Подходит для детей (3+ года) и взрослых с диапазоном веса от 15 кг до 90 кг
- Легкий, плавучий и водонепроницаемый
- Доступно в синем, оранжевом, желтом и зеленых цветах

Технические характеристики:
- Имя: U-образная плавучесть
- Вес: 70 г
- Размер: 40*26,5*2,5 см
- Материал: Ева
- Пакет включает в себя: 1 x U-образный плавание плавающей кикборды

Сделайте всплеск с нашей U-образной плавучестью плавучим кикбордом! Независимо от того, являетесь ли вы новичком или хотите улучшить свои навыки, этот U-образный кикборд является идеальной помощи плаванием как для взрослых, так и для детей. Разработанный с учетом безопасности и плавучестью, эта плавающая плавая пена EVA обеспечивает поддержку в воде и подходит для людей весом от 15 до 90 кг. С его легкими и водонепроницаемыми свойствами этот кикборд идеально подходит для уверенности в том, чтобы укрепить уверенность в бассейне.

Пожалуйста, обрати внимание:
- Фактический цвет элемента может немного отличаться из -за различных настройки монитора.
- Пожалуйста, разрешите измерение отклонений 1-2 см из-за ручного измерения.

Будьте готовы насладиться веселым и эффективным опытом плавания с нашей U-образной плавучим плаванием для плавания!

U-Shaped Buoyancy Plate Swimming Kickboard for Adults & Children

In stock
Please note: Products marked with a GREEN DOT (🟢) in their title are stocked in Cyprus and are delivered within 1 - 2 business days. All other products are stocked abroad and are delivered within 6-15 business days. They are sold at much lower prices thanks to lower import costs.
All products are covered by Cyprus/EU laws regarding warranties and returns. Free delivery and COD payment available. Buy with no risk. Pay only when you receive your order at your nearest Akis Express station.
Regular price €20,55 inc. VAT
Regular price Sale €32,88 Sale price €20,55 inc. VAT
Color

Features:
- Suitable for children (3+ years) and adults with a weight range of 15kg to 90kg
- Lightweight, buoyant, and waterproof
- Available in Blue, Orange, Yellow, and Green colours

Specifications:
- Name: U-Shaped Buoyancy Plate
- Weight: 70g
- Size: 40*26.5*2.5cm
- Material: EVA
- Package includes: 1 X U-Shaped Swimming Floating Kickboard

Make a splash with our U-Shaped Buoyancy Plate Swimming Kickboard! Whether you're a beginner swimmer or looking to enhance your skills, this U-shaped kickboard is the perfect swimming aid for both adults and children. Designed with safety and buoyancy in mind, this EVA foam floating board provides support in the water and is suitable for individuals weighing between 15kg and 90kg. With its lightweight and waterproof properties, this kickboard is ideal for building confidence in the pool.

Please note:
- The actual colour of the item may vary slightly due to different monitor settings.
- Please allow a measuring deviation of 1-2cm due to manual measurement.

Get ready to enjoy a fun and effective swimming experience with our U-Shaped Buoyancy Plate Swimming Kickboard!