Аварийная изоляция одеяла для выживания на открытом воздухе и первой помощи - водонепроницаемое, ветрозащитное, тепловое одеяло

В наличии
Please note: Products marked with a GREEN DOT (🟢) in their title are stocked in Cyprus and are delivered within 1 - 2 business days. All other products are stocked abroad and are delivered within 6-15 business days. They are sold at much lower prices thanks to lower import costs.
Все продукты охватываются законами Кипра/ЕС в отношении гарантий и доходов. Бесплатная доставка и оплата трески доступны. Купить без риска. Заплатите только тогда, когда вы получите свой заказ на ближайшей станции Akis Express.
Обычная цена €6,97 внедорожник НДС
Обычная цена Распродажа €11,86 Цена продажи €6,97 внедорожник НДС
Цвет
Корабли от

Функции:
- водонепроницаемая, ветрозащитная и теплоизоляция для аварийных ситуаций
- сохраняет и отражает спину 90% тепла тела, чтобы сохранить вас в любых погодных условиях
- Компактный размер и легкий для легкой переносимости
- Одноразовый для единовременного использования
- можно использовать в качестве сигнального устройства или навеса

Технические характеристики:
- Тип: Аварийные одеяла
- Цвет: золото/серебро
- Размер: 210*140 см.
- Материал: домашнее животное

В комплект поставки входят:
- 1 x аварийное одеяло

Во времена кризиса или приключений на открытом воздухе имеет важное значение для аварийной изоляции. Это универсальное одеяло предназначено для того, чтобы сохранить вас в тепле и защищены в любых погодных условиях. Удерживая и отражаясь за 90% тепла вашего тела, это одеяло является спасением, когда температура падает. Его водонепроницаемые и ветрозащитные свойства делают его идеальным для аварийных ситуаций.

Компактный и легкий, это легко носить с собой, куда бы вы ни пошли. Независимо от того, если вы находитесь в походах, походах или сталкиваетесь с неожиданной ситуацией выживания, это одеяло обязательно нужно. Кроме того, его можно использовать в качестве отражающего покрытия для отправки сигналов для спасателей или даже открытия в качестве навеса под дождем.

Обратите внимание, что из -за изменений в мониторах фактический цвет может немного отличаться. При сравнении размеров разрешите ошибку 1-3 см из-за ручного измерения. Если вы столкнетесь с какими -либо проблемами с продуктом, любезно протяните руку, прежде чем оставить обратную связь. Оставайтесь подготовленными и защищены этим одеялом на чрезвычайную изоляцию - ваш конечный компаньон для выживания на открытом воздухе и первой помощи.

🔵 Emergency Insulation Blanket for Outdoor Survival & First Aid - Waterproof, Windproof, Thermal Blanket

In stock
Please note: Products marked with a GREEN DOT (🟢) in their title are stocked in Cyprus and are delivered within 1 - 2 business days. Products marked with a BLUE DOT (🔵) in their title are stocked abroad and are delivered within 6-15 business days. They are sold at much lower prices thanks to lower import costs.
All products are covered by Cyprus/EU laws regarding warranties and returns. Free delivery and COD payment available. Buy with no risk. Pay only when you receive your order at your nearest Akis Express station.
Regular price €6,05 inc. VAT
Regular price Sale €10,28 Sale price €6,05 inc. VAT
Color
Ships From

Features:
- Waterproof, windproof, and thermal insulation for emergency situations
- Retains and reflects back 90% of body heat to keep you warm in all weather conditions
- Compact size and lightweight for easy portability
- Disposable for one-time use
- Can be used as a signaling device or canopy

Specifications:
- Type: Emergency Blankets
- Colour: Gold/Silver
- Size: 210*140CM
- Material: PET

Package Included:
- 1 x Emergency Blanket

In times of crisis or outdoor adventures, having the Emergency Insulation Blanket is essential. This versatile blanket is designed to keep you warm and protected in all weather conditions. Retaining and reflecting back 90% of your body heat, this blanket is a lifesaver when temperatures drop. Its waterproof and windproof properties make it ideal for emergency situations.

Compact and lightweight, it's easy to carry with you wherever you go. Whether you're out camping, hiking, or facing an unexpected survival situation, this blanket is a must-have. Additionally, it can be used as a reflective coating to send signals to rescuers or even open up as a canopy in the rain.

Please note, due to variations in monitors, the actual colour may differ slightly. When comparing sizes, allow for a 1-3cm error due to manual measurement. If you encounter any issues with the product, kindly reach out before leaving feedback. Stay prepared and protected with this Emergency Insulation Blanket - your ultimate companion for outdoor survival and first aid.